Meet Our Leadership Team

Brian K. Marchman, Ph.D.

Assistant Provost and Director

Office of Distance Learning

marchman@ufl.edu
352-294-0852

Chris Newsom

Assistant Director

Online Proctoring, Program Support

cnewsom@dce.ufl.edu
352-294-0851

Andreas VanDenend

Assistant Director

UF Flexible Learning, UF Dual Enrollment

a.vandenend@dce.ufl.edu
352-294-0854

Litza Echeverria Rubio

Program Coordinator

UF Dual Enrollment

lfer@dce.ufl.edu
352-273-4155

Aaron King

Assistant Director

Program Development, Analytics

aking@dce.ufl.edu
352-294-0837

Deanna Wheeler

Communications Manager

DESC Marketing & Recruitment

d.wheeler@ufl.edu
352-294-0835

Ron Nutter, Ph.D.

Associate Program Director

Office of Distance Learning
Tech4Sucess

rnutter@dce.ufl.edu

Morgan Worthy

Administrative Support Assistant III

Office of Distance Learning

meworthy@ufl.edu
352-294-0831